Service & Repair All-Star Mechanical Services provides!

King Heating & Cooling LLC

King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$419-575-3597145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png419-575-3597$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Paul King is a pro. Brandon is great. I couldn’t be more pleased with the job they did. I would highly recommend them!"
from Northwood, OH on April 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Absolutely great job from start to finish! Paul King and Brandon were very professional. I could not be more pleased! I highly recommend King Heating and Cooling."
from Northwood, OH on April 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"King was recommend by a coworker. every pleased. He was quick to get us a quote, very quick to get my unit in and professional . Kinda and and considerate of my house and flooring not to scratch it. Every reasonable on price. And we had both furnace and ac needed replaced. Highly recommend. "
from Findlay, OH on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Highly recommend! Air conditioner completely stopped working. King heating and cooling was referred, called and in no time the unit was replaced, quite lower in cost than others! Very professional and answered all questions! If you're needing any services provided, King won't let you down!"
from Bowling Green, OH on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Highly recommend! The best, hands down. It's nice there are still kind people out here. Thank you so much!"
from Fostoria, OH on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597 from Glendale, CA on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Paul replaced our Central A/C until this week & we couldn't be happier with the job he did! He was a great guy to work with and very affordable. He will definitely be our go to guy from now on!"
from Fostoria, OH on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Did a great job. Priced well below his competition. We are very pleased with his work looks great and works great"
from Fostoria, OH on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
King Heating & Cooling LLC/files//king_heating-logo.png$145 Lincoln Street, Cygnet OH 419-575-3597"Our old heat pump was no longer efficient and reliable and needed to be replaced. We contacted King Heating & Cooling and they were able to replace our heat pump promptly. Thanks guys!"
from Cygnet, OH on March 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)